Admission Days 2020 - 2021

Important Information for Admission Applicants

Admission DayLast Day for Filing Documents
Friday, 16 October 2020 Friday, 25 September 2020
Friday, 11 December 2020 Friday, 20 November 2020

Friday, 19 February 2021

Friday, 29 January 2021

Friday, 16 April 2021

Friday, 26 March 2021

Friday, 18 June 2021

Friday, 28 May 2021

Friday, 20 August 2021

Friday, 30 July 2021

Friday, 15 October 2021

Friday, 24 September 2021

Friday, 10 December 2021

Friday, 19 November 2021