ACT Courts Registry and Administration

ACT Supreme Court

  

General Enquiries

(02) 6205 0000

 

Criminal Matters

(02) 6205 0125

SCCriminal@courts.act.gov.au

Civil Matters

(02) 6205 3649

Civil@courts.act.gov.au

Appeal Matters

(02) 6205 0125

Appeals@courts.act.gov.au

Court of Appeal

(02) 6205 0125

Appeals@courts.act.gov.au

Jury Service

(02) 6207 4269

JuryInformation@courts.act.gov.au

Jury Service Recorded Message

(02) 6207 1792

 

List Clerk

(02) 6207 1219

SupremeCourt@courts.act.gov.au

Legal Practitioners Admission Board

(02) 6207 1219

 

Sheriffs Office

(02) 6207 1785

Sheriffs@courts.act.gov.au

Russell Fox Library

(02) 6207 5794

RussellFoxLibrary@courts.act.gov.au

Complaints and Feedback

(02) 6207 1054

Feedback@courts.act.gov.au

Disability Assistance

(02) 6205 0322

CourtAssistance@courts.act.gov.au

Supreme Court Registrar

(02) 6207 1203

SCRegistrar@courts.act.gov.au

Supreme Court Deputy Registrar

(02) 6207 1203

SCDR@courts.act.gov.au

Principal Registrar & CEO

(02) 6207 1054

 

ACT Magistrates Court

  

General Enquiries

(02) 6205 0000

 

Criminal Matters

(02) 6205 4902

MCCriminal@courts.act.gov.au

Civil Matters

(02) 6205 3649

Civil@courts.act.gov.au

Protection Matters

(02) 6205 4939

Protection@courts.act.gov.au

Childrens Court Matters

(02) 6205 4914

Childrens@courts.act.gov.au

Coroners Court Matters

(02) 6207 1754

Coroners@courts.act.gov.au

Fines Management Unit

(02) 6205 4441

Fines.Management@courts.act.gov.au

Appeal Matters

(02) 6205 0125

Appeals@courts.act.gov.au

Galambany Circle Sentencing Court

(02) 6205 2762

GalambanyCoordinator@act.gov.au

List Clerk

(02) 6207 1386

MCListings@courts.act.gov.au

Russell Fox Library

(02) 6207 5794

RussellFoxLibrary@courts.act.gov.au

Transcript Enquiries

(02) 6207 1737

Transcripts@courts.act.gov.au

In Court Technology Officer (02) 6205 0322 CourtAssistance@courts.act.gov.au

Court Security

(02) 6207 1619

CourtsSecurity@courts.act.gov.au

Forensic Medicine Centre

(02) 6205 5545

FMC@courts.act.gov.au

Disability Assistance

(02) 6205 0322

CourtAssistance@courts.act.gov.au

Complaints and Feedback

(02) 6207 1054

Feedback@courts.act.gov.au

Magistrates Court Registrar

(02) 6207 1203

 

Principal Registrar & CEO

(02) 6207 1054