Mediators

Mediations 2019

 
DateMediator
23 - 27 September Karen Stott
8 - 11 October Graeme Turner
2 - 6 December Pamela Burton

Mediations 2020

 
DateMediator
10 - 14 February Bryan Meagher
10 - 13 March Christopher Erskine SC
6 - 9 April Karen Fryar
14 - 17 April Graeme Turner
15 - 26 June TBC
14 - 18 September TBC
12 - 16 October TBC
7 - 11 December TBC


List of Magistrates Court Mediators

Court Appointed Mediators Appointed for a Period of One Year Commencing
30 March 2019

Pursuant to rule 1177 of the Court Procedures Rules 2006 the following persons are appointed to be Mediators:

Name

Contact Details

Pamela Burton

Email: pamelamburton@outlook.com

Phone: 0400 455 456

James Brewster

Email: jh.brewster@netspeed.com.au

Phone: 0438 050 178

Rebecca Curran

Email: rcurran@bgchambers.com.au

Phone: (02) 6230 6912 or 0414 650 710

David Harper

Email: david@dharper.com.au

Phone: (02) 6295 1467 or 0497 973 883

Bryan Meagher SC

Email: Meagher@blackburnchambers.com.au

Phone: (02) 6247 3203 or 0407 770 839

Karen Stott

Email: Karen@ADRmediation.com.au

Phone : 0418 292 283

Graeme Turner

Email: gturnerbarrister@12thfloor.com.au

Phone: (02) 9223 5117 or 0412 942 872

Christopher Erskine SC

Email:  erskine@blackburnchambers.com.au

Phone:  62475040 or 0422 666 789

Karen Fryar

Email:  karen.m.fryar@gmail.com