## SUPREME COURT OF THE AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

## NOTICE TO PRACTITIONERS

## MEDIATION APPOINTMENT OF MEDIATORS

Pursuant to rule 1177 of the *Court Procedures Rules 2006* the following persons have been appointed as mediators:

Mr Nigel Biginell

Ms Rosemary Dupont

Ms Wendy Hare

Mr Warren Lee

Mr Chris Mountifield

Ms Alysoun Boyle

Ms Jennifer David

Mr Bryan Ahern

Each appointment is for a period of 1 year commencing on 29 January 2008 and is subject to each of the appointees being registered as a mediator under the *Mediation Act 1997* (ACT).

Dated: 17 January 2008

ANNIE GLOVER Registrar